top of page

Blogging? hmmm


My Family

So I've decided to start a blog of my sessions and would love some feedback! I feel like this a great way to connect with my clients and even future clients :) So first I'm going to start with a little get to know me blog!

My name is TaylorAnn Tallman, I'm 24, married and have three beautiful children. I've been married for almost 5 years in April and just had my youngest baby June 20th of 2017.

Photography is a huge part of who I am, I love capturing precious moments on film. I've been taking photos for the public for a little over a year now and am loving every second of it.

Please keep an eye out for future blogs of sessions that I've done and bare with me as I'm new to all this blogging stuff LOL Thanks! :)

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page